Back to All Events

Fall 2018 Season


  • Carbon Arc Cinema 1747 Summer Street Halifax, NS, B3H 3A6 Canada (map)

Screenings return this fall!

Friday October 5, 7PM - Let the Sunshine In

Friday October 12, 7PM - Breath

Saturday October 13, 6PM to Midnight, FREE - Nocturne: Matthew Rankin Retrospective & short doc, Threads at 7:25pm

Friday October 19, 7PM - Summer 1993

Saturday October 20, 7PM - Nico 1988

Friday October 26, 7PM - TBC

Friday November 2, 7PM - TBC

Friday November 9, 7PM - TBC

Friday November 16, 7PM - TBC

Saturday November 17, 7PM - Madeline's Madeline

Friday November 23, 7PM - TBC

Friday November 30, 7PM - TBC

Friday December 7, 7PM - TBC

More details to come soon...

Earlier Event: May 12
Vegan Delights: Canadian Shorts
Later Event: October 5
Let the Sunshine In